2017-2018 Community Advisory Board

      • Mr. Scott Berg
        President, Lee Michael’s Fine Jewelry 
      • Mr. Marvin Borgmeyer
        Community Activist; Retired, ExxonMobil
      • Ms. Doris G. Brown
        Executive Director, Louisiana Department of Health and Hospitals /Office of Public Health 
      • Mr. Carl R. Dabadie, Jr.
        Retired, Baton Rouge Police
      • Mr. John Paul Funes
        President, Our Lady of the Lake Foundation
      • Ms. Courtney de la Bretonne Hart
        Regional Marketing Manager, Whitney Bank
      • Mr. Scott Hensgens
        Breazeale Sachse & Wilson, LLP
      • District Attorney Hillar Moore, III
        District Attorney, East Baton Rouge 
      • Mr. Peter Olson
        Executive Director, Knock Knock Children’s Museum
      • Mr. Robert Pettit
        Waters and Pettit
      • Ms. Kathy Simoneaux
        Acadian House Kitchen and Bath
      • Ms. Amanda Staiano, Ph.D.
        Assistant Professor-Research, LSU Pennington Biomedical Research Center
      • Ms. Emily Stitch
      • Mrs. Elizabeth “Boo” Thomas
        Center for Planning Excellence
      • Mrs. Beverly Brooks Thompson
      • Mr. Michael Tipton
        President, Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Louisiana Foundation
      • Mr. Christopher J. Tyson
        LSU Paul M. Hebert Law Center
      • Dr. Patrice Tyson
        Pediatric Gastroenterologist, Our Lady of the Lake Physicians Group
      • Mrs. Kathy Victorian
        Immediate Past President, Junior League of Baton Rouge 
      • Mrs. Sylvia Weatherspoon
        Anchor, WBRZ-TV
      • Mr. Robert Wise