Board of Directors


Tristi Charpentier- President
Jessica Weimer O’Connor – President-Elect
Ashley Burns Connolly – Chief Financial Officer
Amy Fennell – Chief of Staff
Robin Porter – Director at Large
Grace Weber – Director at Large
Jessica Guinn Johnson – Long Range Planning Chair
Katie Chabert – Nominating Committee Chair
Caroline Tomeny Monteverde – Policy Governance
Monique Scott-Spaulding – Recording Secretary
Megan Cardaro – Director of Strategic Initiatives 
Sara Downing – Sustaining Advisor