Community Advisory Board


  • Mr. George Bell
    President & Chief Executive Officer, Capital Area United Way
  • Mrs. Leslie Berg
    Lee Michaels Fine Jewelry
  • Mr. Marvin Borgmeyer
  • Mr. Robert Daigrepont
    Daigrepont & Brian APAC
  • Mrs. Angela Hammett, MSN
    Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Center
  • Mr. David Helveston
    Pelican Chapter, Associated Builders and Contractors
  • Mr. Austin Jackson
    Lamar Advertising Company
  • Mrs. Mary Terrell Joseph
    McGlinchey Stafford PLLC
  • Mrs. Ann Marie Marmande
    President, Our Lady of the Lake Foundation
  • Mrs. Jessica O'Connor
    Immediate Past President, Junior League of Baton Rouge
  • Ms. Kristen Raby
    Director of Victim Services at 19th Judicial District Court
  • Mrs. Trula Remson
    RHH Architects, APAC
  • Dr. Mimi Singer Lee
  • Mr. Michael Tipton
    President, Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Louisiana Foundation
  • Ms. Raedtha A. Vasquez
    Jones Walker LLP